Reporting Spacer

Useful Contacts

Useful Contacts

Who better to ask for more expert advice on products than the manufacturers themselves? If you feel you need more information, or require further technical advice, please use this list of useful contacts for your direct enquiries.

Company Tel Website
Abacus Direct 0845 850 5040 www.abacusdirectltd.com
Adey Solutions (Magnaclean) 01242 546700 www.adeysolutions.co.uk
Altecnic Ltd - Customer Service 01785 218207 www.altecnic.co.uk
Altecnic Ltd - Sales 01785 218200
Amptec - Customer Service 0844 871 1535 www.heatraesadia.com
Amptec - Sales 01603 420220
Amptec - Technical 01603 420220
Andrews Water Heaters - Customer Service 0845 070 1055 www.andrewswaterheaters.co.uk
Andrews Water Heaters - Sales 0845 070 1056
Andrews Water Heaters - Technical 0845 070 1057
Aqualisa - Customer Service 01959 560010 www.aqualisa.co.uk
Aqualisa - Sales 01959 560010
Aqualisa - Service Team 01959 560010
Ariston - Customer Service 0333 240 8777 www.ariston.co.uk
Ariston - Sales 0333 240 6666
Ariston - Spares 0333 240 6777
Ariston - Technical 0333 240 7777
Armitage Shanks 01543 490253 www.armitage-shanks.co.uk
Atlantis +44 1388 722 984 www.atlantistanks.co.uk/
Barwood Products Limited 01782 561814 www.barwoodproducts.com
Baxi 0844 871 1545 www.baxi.co.uk
Be Modern 0191 489 8266 www.bemodern.co.uk
Biasi 01922 714636 www.biasi.co.uk/
Bristan 0844 7016273 www.bristan.com
Broseley 01743 461444 www.broseleyfires.com
Celsi Fires 01782 339000 www.bfm-europe.com
Climaflex 01942 295926 www.climaflexpipeinsulation.co.uk
Danfoss Randall 01234 364621 www.danfoss-randall.co.uk
Dimplex 0844 879 3588 www.dimplex.co.uk
Drayton - Sales 0845 130 5522 www.draytoncontrols.co.uk
Drayton - Technical 0845 130 7722
Dyson 01666 827 200 www.dyson.co.uk
Fabdec 01691 627200 www.fabdec.com
Fernox 0330 100 7750 www.fernox.com
Flavel Fires 01782 339000 www.bfm-europe.com
FloPlast 01795 431731 www.floplast.co.uk
Fluidmaster 949-728-2000 www.fluidmaster.com
Gas Safe Register 0800 4085577 www.GasSafeRegister.co.uk
Gledhill - Sales 01254 693844 www.gledhill.net
Gledhill - Service Team 08445 679898
Gledhill - Spares 01253 474412
Glowworm - Customer Service 01773 828100 www.glow-worm.co.uk
Glowworm - Sales 01773 824639
Glowworm - Spares 01773 596020
Glowworm - Technical 01773 828300
GPS Pipe Systems 01480 52121 www.gpsuk.com
Grant Boilers - Customer Service 01380 736920 www.grantuk.com
Grant Boilers - Sales 01380 736920
Grant Westfield 0131 337 6262 www.grantwestfield.co.uk
Grohe 0871 2003414 www.grohe.co.uk
Grundfos - Customer Service 01942 263628 www.grundfos.com
Grundfos - Sales 01525 850000
Grundfos Watermill 01732 869700 www.showerpumpselector.co.uk
Heatline 01773 596611 www.heatline.co.uk
Heatmiser 01254 669090 www.heatmiser.com
Heatrae Sadia - Customer Service 0844 871 1535 www.heatraesadia.com
Heatrae Sadia - Sales 01603 420220
Heatrae Sadia - Technical 01603 420220
Hep2O (Hepworth) - Customer Service 0844 856 5152 www.hepworthbp.co.uk
Hep2O (Hepworth) - Technical 0844 856 5165
Honeywell 0300 130 1299 www.honeywelluk.com
Horstmann - Customer Service 0117 9788 700 www.horstmann.co.uk
Horstmann - Sales 01179 788 770
Horstmann - Technical 01179 788 773
Hyco 01924 225 200 www.hyco.co.uk
Ideal Boilers - Customer Service 01482 498660 www.idealboilers.com
Ideal Boilers - Technical 01482 498663
Ideal Commercial 01482 492251 www.idealcommercialboilers.com
Ideal Standard 01482 346461 www.ideal-standard.co.uk
Insinkerator 01923 297 880 www.insinkerator.co.uk
Johnson & Starley 01604 762881 www.johnsonandstarley.co.uk
Just Trays 0844 2577253 www.just-trays.co.uk
Keston 01482 443005 www.keston.co.uk
Kubex 01482 211421 www.kubex.co.uk
Kudox 020 72255020 www.kudox.com
Leisure Sinks 0115 946 4000 www.leisuresinks.co.uk
Main - Customer Service 0844 871 1570 www.mainheating.co.uk
Main - Service Team 0844 871 1545
Main - Technical 0844 871 1570
Mira Showers 0844 571 5000 www.mirashowers.com
Myson 0845 4023434 www.myson.co.uk
OFTEC (Oil) 0845 6585080 www.oftec.org
OWL Controls 0845 901 1245 www.theowl.com
Pegler - Sales 0800 156 0010 www.pegleryorkshire.co.uk
Pegler - Technical 0800 156 0050
Phoenix 0113 201 2260 www.phoenixwhirlpools.co.uk
Plasson 01444 244446 www.plasson.co.uk
PolyTank 01772 632850 www.polytank.co.uk
Potterton - Customer Service 0844 871 1560 www.potterton.co.uk
Potterton - Service Team 0844 871 1545
Potterton - Technical 0844 871 1560
Potterton Commercial - Customer Service 0845 070 1055 www.pottertoncommercial.co.uk
Potterton Commercial - Sales 0845 070 1056
Potterton Commercial - Service Team 0845 070 1058
Potterton Commercial - Technical 0845 070 1057
Quinn Radiators UK 01633 657271 www.quinn-radiators.com
Rada 0844 571 1777 www.radacontrols.com
Radox Radiators UK 01225 782 819 www.radoxradiators.com
Rainbow Showers 07710692659 www.rainbowshowersuk.co.uk
Rangemaster 0870 789 5108 www.rangemaster.co.uk
Ravenheat 0113 252 7007 www.ravenheat.co.uk
Redring - Customer Services 0844 372 7761 www.redring.co.uk
Redring - Sales 0844 372 7750
Redring - Technical 0844 372 7766
Reginox 01260 280033 www.reginox.co.uk
Riello www.riello.co.uk
Robinson Willey 0844 879 3587 www.robinsonwilley.co.uk
Roca 01530 830080 www.uk.roca.com
Rolson 0118 9406500 www.rolsontools.com
Roman Showers 01325 311 318 www.roman-showers.com
Sagittarius 0161 620 2029 www.sagittariustaps.co.uk
Salamander 0191 516 2002 www.salamanderpumps.co.uk
Saniflo 0208 8420033 www.saniflo.co.uk
Santon - Customer Services 0844 871 1530 www.santon.co.uk
Santon - Sales 01603 420100
Santon - Technical 01603 420128
Saunier Duval 0844 7360059 www.saunierduval.co.uk
Scalemaster 01785 811636 www.scalemaster.co.uk
Sentinel 01928 588330 www.sentinel-solutions.net
Siemens Controls 0870 850 0184 www.siemens.co.uk
Smeg 0844 557 0070 www.smeguk.com
Smiths Enviromental 01245 324900 www.smiths-env.com
Speedfit (John Guest) 01895 449233 www.johnguest.com
Stelrad Radiators 01709 578950 www.stelrad.com
Stiebel Eltron UK Ltd - Sales 0151 346 2300 www.stiebel-eltron.co.uk
Stiebel Eltron UK Ltd - Technical 0151 346 2301
Stuart Turner 01491 572655 www.stuart-turner.co.uk
Supplies4Heat 01342 306880 www.supplies4heat.co.uk
Surestop 0845 643 1800 www.surestop.co.uk
Talbot 01675 437 900 www.tycowaterworks.com
Techvision 01484 851717 www.techvision.co.uk
Teddington 01726 222505 www.kbbfirevalve.co.uk
The Electric Heating Company 01698 820 533 www.electric-heatingcompany.co.uk
The Radiator Company 01342 302250 www.theradiatorcompany.co.uk
Thomas Dudley 0121 557 5411 www.thomasdudley.co.uk
Titan 028 3836 4400 www.titanenv.com
Torbeck 01432357331 www.fluidmasteruk.com
Towelrads 0870 4281176 www.towelrads.com
Triton Showers 0247 634 4441 www.tritonshowers.co.uk
Twyford - Sales 01270 879777 www.twyfordbathrooms.com
Twyford - Technical 0844 412 5921
Vaillant - Customer Service 0845 602 2922 www.vaillant.co.uk
Vaillant - Sales 0845 602 0262
Vaillant - Service Team 01773 828100
Vaillant - Spares 01773 596615
Vaillant - Technical 0344 736 0049
Valor 0844 879 3588 www.valor.co.uk
Viessmann - Customer Service 01952 675060 www.viessmann.co.uk
Viessmann - Sales 01952 675010
Viessmann - Spares 01952 675013
Viessmann - Technical 01952 675070
Warner Howard 0870 850 4352 www.warnerhoward.co.uk
Wilo 0845 437 9775 www.wilo.co.uk
Worcester Bosch - Customer Service 0330 123 9339 www.worcester-bosch.co.uk
Worcester Bosch - Sales 0330 123 9669
Worcester Bosch - Service Team 0330 123 9449
Worcester Bosch - Spares 0330 123 9779
Worcester Bosch - Technical 0330 123 3366
Zip Heaters 0845 6 005 005 www.zipheaters.co.uk
Settings